01484 666 601


Reading Awards

Below are the Reading Awards for your Key Stages. Every time a child reads a book at home, add it to the list and sign it. When they have read enough, they will be mentioned in Collective Worship and the they move on to the next award. Eventually, if they earn their Emerald award, they will have their name displayed on Planet Emerald for the rest of time. 

Simply click the links.


Reception - Bronze Award

Reception - Silver Award

Reception - Gold Award


Key Stage 1 - Bronze, Silver and Gold (not Reception)

Key Stage 1 - Ruby, Sapphire and Emerald (not Reception)


Key Stage 2 - Bronze, Silver and Gold

Key Stage 2 - Ruby, Sapphire and Emerald