01484 666 601

office@brockholescofe.co.uk

Dates to Remember

Dates for Parents 2021 - 2022

  

Click on this Calendar to see the term dates. 

TERM DATES for 2021-2022 with inset days below:

Monday 6 September 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

Friday 18 February 2022

Friday 1st July 2022 - extra day's holiday in lieu of Queens Platinum Jubilee (Friday 3 June 2022 falls within half term) 

Monday 25 July 2022

Tuesday 26 July 2022

 

TERM DATES FOR 2022-2023 with inset days below:

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 25th November 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023